What’s On In Oxfordshire & Berkshire

List An Event With Us

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Easter Holiday Activities in Oxfordshire 2019

6 April, 2019 - 22 April, 2019

Easter events 2019, whats on Easter holidays oxfordshire, whats on Easter holidays berkshire, easter school holiday ideas

I love the Easter school holidays with the arrival of spring and the chance to get back outdoors for some family fun.  Here’s the bumper Red Kite Days guide to all the best family friendly Easter holiday activities to keep the kids busy.

If you want to venture a little further afield we also have a guide for Berkshire and another for Buckinghamshire or stay at home and try out these Easter crafts and recipes.

RED KITE DAYS RECOMMENDATION

Easter activities Swindon, whats on easter holidays Swindon, Roves Farm Easter

If you’re looking for an all round great day out with the family over the Easter holidays then look no further than Roves Farm.   In addition to the whole host of indoor and outdoor attractions, Roves Farm really know how to make Easter fun. The highlight for my kids (and I have to admit me too) is the tractor ride with the Easter Bunny.  I guarantee you’ll be laughing and your kids completely engaged.  There are lots of lovely lambs to spot in the fields, eggs to collect, goats to milk and the animal racing will be back in full swing.  They’ve even got Inflatable Kids World on site.

Family Friendly Events running throughout the Easter Holidays in Oxfordshire

It’s finally spring and there are lots of great places to go and visit the bouncy lambs.  Check out our full guide for the best lambing days in Oxfordshire and Berkshire.



Saturday 6th April

Sunday 7th April

Monday 8th April

Tuesday 9th April

Wednesday 10th April

Thursday 11th April

Friday 12th April

Saturday 13th April

Sunday 14th April

Monday 15th April

Tuesday 16th April

Wednesday 17th April

Thursday 18th April

Easter Weekend Events in Oxfordshire

Good Friday 19th April

Saturday 20th April

Easter Sunday 21st April

Easter Monday 22nd April

Details

Start:
6 April, 2019
End:
22 April, 2019
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Oxfordshire
Oxfordshire OX1 5PG United Kingdom + Google Map

Our partners