Fun in the Country Holiday Club | Banbury

Sibford School will be operating its Fun in the Country Holiday Club for children aged 5–11 during school holidays in 2020.

The cost is £30 per child per day. Children can be dropped off between 8.30am and 9.10am. Collection should be between 4.30pm – 5.30pm. Activities include art, crafts, forest school, climbing, swimming sessions, team games, sports, outdoor play and much more.

The number of children per day is restricted so early booking is recommended.

holiday club Banbury, kids activity camp Banbury, easter holiday childcare banbury

February half term
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Easter half term
Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April (weekdays only)

May half term
Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May

Summer holidays
Monday 27 July – Friday 21 August (weekdays only)

October half term
Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

BUSINESS DETAILS

Business Name: Fun in the Country Holiday Club

Address: Sibford School, Sibford Ferris, Banbury Oxfordshire, OX15 5QL

Website: https://www.sibfordschool.co.uk/facilities-and-lettings/fun-in-the-country-holiday-club

Our partners