Ski & Snowboard Holiday Camps at Bracknell Ski Slope

For the best entertainment during holidays, try out the Ski and Snowboard Camps at the Bracknell Ski Slope & Ice Rink.

Your children (aged 8-15 yrs) will have lots of fun learning and developing their chosen discipline, getting plenty of exercise and making new friends.

Lunch is included at no extra cost.

Supervision is provided between 8:00-18:00. Lessons begin at 9.30 and finish at 16.30.

Camps fill up fast, early booking before School Holidays is recommended.

Ski Camps

  • Beginner (Level 1-2)
  • Intermediate Camps (Level 3-4)
  • Advanced Camps (Level 4-5)
  • Expert Camps (Level 6-7)
  • and every Friday we have our new Freestyle Camp (Level 5+)

Snowboard Camps

  • Bronze Camps (Level A-B)
  • Silver Camps (Level C-D)
  • Gold Camps (Level E+)




Christmas holiday
Thursday 27th December – Friday 28th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 4th January 2019

February holiday
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Spring holiday
Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April 2019

May/June holiday
Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Prices

1 Day
£46.00 per person

5 Days
£184.00 per person

BUSINESS DETAILS

Business Name: Bracknell Ski Slope & Ice Rink

Address: John Nike Way, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TN

Website: https://www.jnlbracknell.co.uk/slopes/holiday-camps/

You Might Also Like

Our partners